I will smile, ‘cause you make me happy.

Don’t regret your decisions, listen to your heart in what’s your present. Sing a song, hum along. Smile to a brighter future, and let’s hope for the best. In the worst case scenario I’ll never be able to do what I want right now, so I’ll just smile and hope. You make me happy, so I’ll make someone else happy. Even though my heart aches, I know it’ll pass. For another day the dream of what could have been might come true, or not. But I’ll always have the sweet memory.

  

Give me a golden kiss to remember, come back soon – and I’ll repay. Smile for an even better tomorrow. 🙂 Sleep tight.

Peace

Kommentera

