Stranger, stranger – things have happened I know.

And I’ll make love with falling stars,

and cry to a pale moon during frosty winter nights.

I’ll sigh as the wind passes trough high grass,

and music appears.

I would like to watch the lightning,

while standing beside the dark ocean.

I would change myself to be perfect for the world,

if I thought I was alone in a crowd of strangers.

It’s funny how things come to be,

even if they’re hard to confront in the moment.

 

But you’re not lonley,

fore here I am,

in a strange new reality.

Kommentera

